This was my final project for my Instrumentation and Arranging class at Kennesaw State University.  This is the KSU Jazz Ensemble playing through this.

Ok. It's more than a bit. It's the whole thing.

Kennesaw State University’s Symphony Orchestra and Combined Choirs with special guest faculty soloists performed Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op.125 by Ludwig van Beethoven on April 21, 2012.

  • Michael Alexander, conductor
  • Jana Young, soprano
  • Sara Snider Schone, mezzo-soprano
  • Adam Kirkpatrick, tenor
  • Oral Moses, bass.